News Room

The PrimeThought Team

Our team members are all different and possess unique character traits and skillsets. The group is directed by good management and held together by a strong purpose to deliver what has been promised.

PrimeThought was founded by our Chief Architect, Derek Diamond who has been developing software for over 30 years and as a result, all our products have strong intellectual property and use our own spatial components and underlying software. Derek holds a Bachelor of Science Honors in mathematics and is innovative in software development, but is really a Humanitarian at heart, volunteering his skills in assisting young entrepreneurs to expand their business.

Desiree is the Deputy Executive Director who channels Derek’s creative ideas into executable plans and ensures all departments are aligned with the goals and purposes of the group. She is well known amongst our team and clients for her bold and bubbly personality.

Amy and Jessica head up the Expansion and Sales divisions, ensuring current users are happy and updated on the latest products and services, they are a persistent and upbeat duo. Deanne runs the Finance department to ensure funds are paid on time and runs her team with a spunky and vibrant attitude.

Wayne is over the Technical division, taking care of all staff delivering training, consulting projects, and technical issues. He is detailed, thorough, and known for his warm nature. Mark heads up the Quality division to make sure that all bugs are fixed promptly, that training guides are documented correctly and that users are happy with the products and training delivered to them. He is meticulous and well versed in our products and there is no doubt that you have received a survey from him.

For more information:

Products and services: amy@primethought.biz/jessica@primethought.biz

Consulting and training: wayne@primethought.biz

Technical issues: mark@primethought.biz

Payments or account details: deanne@primethought.biz

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Find Out More

PO Box 4005
Rosehill, 6176 South Africa

+27 (0) 87 135 4351

For general enquiries:  clientmanager@primethought.biz

For sales: sales@primethought.biz